| ENG
Main page   |  Charity

Charity

Charity has always been an integral part of the team work of the GC 'Kirovskiy'

Since the Soviet times all employees of the supermarket have found time and energy to help the Children House 5. For 28 years the Group of Companies "Kirovskiy" has been taking care of children, disabled people and veterans.

Long-term cooperation links the Council of Veterans of  Kirovskiy district,  the Organization of  Disabled People of  Kirovskiy district with the staff of the supermarket.

There are discount cards "Veteran” for pensioners of  Ekaterinburg, Pervouralsk, Sysert, Nizhniy Tagil, Kamensk-Uralskiy, Asbest, Berezovskiy, Sredneuralsk, Pyshma, Revda, Kachkanar, Nevyansk, Polevskoy, Novouralsk, which give the rights to a 5% discount in the stores.

210 000 pensioners and veterans use this card.

For 20 years we've been helping the Organization of  Disabled People of  Kirovskiy district - monthly payment of utility bills for the office of the organization, significant financial resources have been spent on repairs and furniture equipment, members of the organization are regularly provided with food packages.

The organization of participants and veterans of Kirovskiy district is always provided with food products for organizing events, birthday parties and meetings.

The Group of companies "Kirovskiy" supports all social organizations of the district, paying attention on the veteran organizations in the municipalities of the Sverdlovsk region, where the supermarkets "Kirovskiy" are located.

And the children aren't forgotten either. For the association of youth clubs of Kirovskiy district "Sotsium" football and hockey uniforms, balls, gloves and boots are purchased. The registration fees of participation in the competitions for the football team are paid.

The GC "Kirovskiy" is the main sponsor of social projects of the Council of the High School Students of the district, such as: concerts for veterans, School of Suffrage, the project "Sirenevy isn't grey" and so forth.

The school of the district aren't forgotten either. Construction materials, immunization vaccines, food products, furniture, educational playgrounds and equipment for speech therapy offices are purchased.

Traditionally, the New Year holidays, Maslenitsa, the Day of Children Protection, the Day of Knowledge are regularly organized in front of the supermarket 'Kirovskiy' at Sirenevyi Boulevard,2.

The audience can see both professional actors and children amateur teams of Kirovskiy district. All spectators and participants get prizes and presents. Every year orphans and children from low-income families get Christmas gifts.

Also, personal requests of citizens are performed - the purchase of wheelchairs, travel expenses to the place of treatment, assistance to veterans in the repair of apartments and sanitary equipment, the purchase of medical devices and many others.

For 10 years, the Supermarket Chain "Kirovskiy" has been collecting money for disabled children in need of surgical treatment abroad, in clinics of Moscow and St. Petersburg, in sanatorium and rehabilitation centers. Collecting money occurs on the individual child. This initiative has great support among our customers, we are very grateful that their hearts are open to goodness and compassion.

Today, buyers and employees of the Supermarket Chain "Kirovskiy" have helped dozens of children to feel the joy of life, childhood, forget about the pain and suffering.

In 2014 it was allocated for charity more than 42 million rubles.

According to the results of last year, the Group of Companies "Kirovskiy" and personally Igor Kovpak were recognized as the best benefactors of the year with award of an honorary diploma and a medal.

 

    
 

 
 

Address:
2, Sirenevyi Boulvard, Ekaterinburg, 620072

Telephones:
(343) 347-28-80, 347-29-71

РУС | ENG
Главная   |  Благотворительность

Благотворительность

    Благотворительность для ГК  «Кировский» всегда была неотъемлемой частью работы коллектива.
Начиная с советских времен, когда  все сотрудники супермаркета находили время и силы помогать Дому ребенка № 5.
На протяжении всех 28 лет Группа компаний  «Кировский» заботится о детях, инвалидах и ветеранах.
 
    Многолетнее сотрудничество связывает Совет ветеранов Кировского района и Кировскую районную организацию инвалидов с коллективом супермаркета.
  
     Для пенсионеров  г. Екатеринбурга, Первоуральска, Сысерти, Нижнего Тагила, Каменск-Уральского, Асбеста, Березовского, Среднеуральска, Верхней Пышмы, Ревды, Качканара,  Невьянска, Полевского, Новоуральска  действуют дисконтные карты «Ветеран», дающие право на 5% скидку в магазинах сети. 
 210 тысяч пенсионеров и ветеранов пользуются этой картой.
 
   На протяжении 20  лет  продолжается помощь  Кировской районной организации инвалидов – ежемесячная  оплата коммунальных платежей  за помещение организации, значительные финансовые средства были потрачены на ремонт и оборудование мебелью,  члены организации регулярно обеспечиваются продуктовыми наборами.
 
   Кировская   районная организация участников и ветеранов ВОВ  всегда  обеспечена продуктами для организации праздников, дней рождений и вечеров встреч.
 
  Группа компаний «Кировский» поддерживает все общественные организации района, не оставляя без внимания и ветеранские организации муниципалитетов Свердловской области, где расположены супермаркеты «Кировский».
 
   При этом не забыты  и дети. Для  объединения подростковых клубов «Социум» Кировского района  приобретаются футбольная и хоккейная формы, мячи, перчатки, обувь. Оплачиваются  регистрационные сборы для футбольной команды для участия в соревнованиях.
   ГК  «Кировский» является главным спонсором социальных проектов Совета старшеклассников района – это и проведение концертов для ветеранов, школа избирательного права, проект «Сиреневый – не серый» и пр.
Не забыты и школы района – для них приобретаются строительные материалы, прививочные вакцины, продукты, мебель, развивающие игровые комплексы и оборудование для логопедических кабинетов.
 
   По доброй традиции, перед супермаркетом «Кировский», что на Сиреневом бульваре, 2,  регулярно проводятся праздники  Нового года, Масленицы,  Дня защиты детей, Дня знаний. Перед зрителями выступают как профессиональные артисты, так и   коллективы детской самодеятельности Кировского района. Все зрители и участники получают призы и подарки.
 
   Ежегодно новогодними подарками обеспечены дети-сироты и дети из малообеспеченных семей.
 
   Выполняются и личные просьбы жителей – приобретение инвалидных колясок, оплата проезда до места лечения, помощь ветеранам в ремонте квартир и сантехнического оборудования, приобретение медицинских аппаратов и многое другое.
   На протяжении 10 лет  сеть супермаркетов «Кировский» собирает денежные средства для детей-инвалидов, нуждающихся в оперативном лечении за рубежом, в клиниках Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга, в санаториях и восстановительных центрах. Сбор денег происходит на конкретного ребенка. Эта инициатива нашла большую поддержку среди наших покупателей. Мы очень благодарны, что их сердца открыты добру и состраданию.
 
   Сегодня покупатели и сотрудники сети супермаркетов  «Кировский»  помогли десяткам детей почувствовать радость жизни, детства, забыть о боли и страданиях.
 
   За 2014 год на благотворительные цели  выделено  более 42 миллионов рублей.
 
   По итогам прошедшего года Группа компаний «Кировский" и лично Игорь Ковпак признаны лучшими благотворителями года с вручением почетного диплома и медали.
 
 
 

    
 

 
 

16 Июня 2017

Каменцы и ГК "Кировский" помогли еще одному ребенку.

Каменск-УральскийГонг ТВ

18 Мая 2017

Спасибо жителям Арамиля, Сысерти и Кашино за помощь!

Газета "Арамильский курьер" 18.05.17

15 Мая 2017

Жители Каменск - Уральского помогли Василисе!

Телекомпания "Гонг ТВ"

15 Мая 2017

#ВАСИЛИСАЖИВИ!

Газета "Компас" 11.05.17

20 Апреля 2017

Дашенька получит необходимое лечение!

Газета "Час пик" (г. Верхняя Пышма) 19.04.17

9 Марта 2017

138 шагов.

Новости на канале ТНТ (Первоуральск)

14 Декабря 2016

Подарок от Кировского для Вики и Вероники

Канал "Мой город -Качканар", "Новости" 07.12.16

Адрес:
620072, Екатеринбург,
Сиреневый бульвар, 2

Телефоны:
(343) 204-72-62, 204-72-42